April 3rd, 2012

Mixpak FM: Tomb Crew


Mixpak FM 032 is brought to you by London’s Tomb Crew. The trio, made up of Jamie, Nick and their MC, Illaman, have released their bass heavy sounds on Trouble & Bass, T&A, Black Butter and recently on Top Billin. Alongside their own releases, they’ve also added their distinctive UK sound to remixes for Crookers, Drop The Lime and TEED to name but a few.

Their Mixpak FM runs through new big bass sounds, from house to UK funky, past jacked-out versions of Bill Biv Devoe and Whitney, with their own refixes thrown in.

You can subscribe to Mixpak FM via iTunes, subscribe with an RSS reader from the Mixpak FM site or download this mix directly.

[audio: http://traffic.libsyn.com/mixpak/Mixpak_FM_-_Tomb_Crew.mp3]
Mixpak FM 032: Tomb Crew

Mixpak FM 032: Tomb Crew Tracklist

1. Sacha Robotti – The Major
2. Hardhouse Banton – El general
3. Tee Circus – Ferrite
4. Sir Nenis – Freaks (So Called Friend remix)
5. Jimmy Raz – Do Her
6. D’steph – Rude Gal feat JNM (Parker remix)
7. Champion – War Dance w/Capleton acapella
8. Men – Baby Cham
9. Whitney Houston – It’s not right
10. Zinc – Ragged w/Ms Dynamite acapella
11. Tyga – Rack City (Mak & Pasteman remix)
12. Preto – Tschukudu (Flore remix)
13. Lucent – It’s going down
14. Shox – Battlestar w/Get Down acapella
15. Kry Wolf – Under My Skin
16. Sinden feat Natalie storm – Pull up Wheel up
17. I killed Kenny – War Paint
18. Dj Cra$y – I need you (Breach remix)
19. French fries – Yo Vogue
20. Gorgon City feat Rubi Dan – Clap
21. Rudimental – Deep in the Valley (Woz remix)
22. Tomb Crew feat Serocee & Rubi dan – The Sermon