Mixpak Holiday Bundle


We’re celebrating the holidays and ringing in 2018 with our yearly holiday bundle! Inside are originals, remixes, and bootlegs from some up and coming artists we admire, as well as some previously unreleased tracks from the Mixpak roster.

1. Jubilee - Wine Up ft. Hoodcelebrityy (Florentino Remix)
2. Lava Dome - Balenciaga Denim Riddim
3. DJ Chalice - Dark Flute On Tap
4. Tygapaw - Applause Ha
5. Nemesis - Up
6. Architect - Neptunes Riddim
7. Future - Feed Me Dope (Santa Muerte Edit)
8. King Doudou x Rye Rye x MC 2D - Shake It Danca
9. Don Sinini - LTK
10. NewAgeMuzik - DMs (Kastle x bk beats Remix)
11. Merca Bae - Said Riddim
12. Anz - Gas Dem
13. Gafacci x Moni - Juana ft. Joey B
14. Uninamise - Flex Is War
15. Lorenzo Senni - Pointillistic (blastah Edit)
16. Lizzo - Deep (Jubilee Remix)

Enter your email address on our current Holiday Bundle page and you will receive the 2016 Bundle alongside our new one. Enjoy and send the artists some love!