Mixpak 014 is brought to you by Grahmzilla aka Nautiluss, the Toronto-based producer responsible for founding and producing for Thunderheist, and now one half of Bassanovva, alongside Jess Jubilee, with their first record released on Sinden’s Grizzly label last year.

Grahmzilla is also responsible for some big remixes, like his working of Bonjay’s ‘Gimmee Gimmee’ and the bass-heavy remix of the dancehall hit, ‘Click Mi Finger’. It ain’t hard to tell from his various projects that he has a diverse music taste and knowledge, and his Mixpak FM podcast gives us what is probably nowhere near the whole spectrum, but a huge selection nonetheless.

You can subscribe to Mixpak FM via iTunes, subscribe with an RSS reader from the Mixpak FM site or download this mix directly.

Mixpak FM 014: Grahmzilla

Mixpak FM 014: Grahmzilla Tracklist

Jamie XX – Far Nearer [Nmbrs]
Blawan – Getting Me Down [White]
Damu – Gargoyle (Nguzunguzu Remix) [Silverback]
Julio Bashmore – Batty Knee Dance [3024]
Kevin McPhee – Get in with you (LV Remix) [Naked Lunch]
Bad Autopsy – GINMIXER (Scratcha DVA Remix) [Ramp Recordings]
Debruit – Congo Whoop [Musique Large]
Wiley – Numbers in action (Toddska Remix) [Big Dada]
TNT – Hot Gyal [TNT]
Redhino – Power Look [Nmbrs]
Cooly G – Phat Si [Hyperdub]
Funkystepz – Fuller [Hyperdub]
Daniel Haaskman – Rap Da Silva [Man Recordings]
Boddika – Warehouse [Hotflush]
Mele and Skeet Skeet – AOHELL [White]
Anti-G – Bubbling cause trouble [Planet Mu]
Brenmar – So High (Dubbel Dutch remix) [Grizzly]
Bok Bok – Silo Pass [Night Slugs]
Machine Drum – Alarmaaa [Lucky Me]
Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay [Lucky Me]
SBTRKT – Wildfire ft. Little Dragon [Young Turks]
Purity Ring – Ungirthed [White]