March 15th, 2011

Mixpak FM: Koyote


Mixpak FM 008 is brought to you by our new kid on the block Koyote! Actually, the man is a serious veteran, check out his history here.

This odyssey mix (it’s 90 minutes!) runs through some new and exclusive music off his forthcoming EP, Detroit house, electronica from Aphex Twin to Zomby and some of the best new mutations out there. Alls we’re saying is this one’s deep!

You can go subscribe to Mixpak FM via iTunes, subscribe with an RSS reader from the Mixpak FM site or download this mix directly.

Mixpak FM 008: Koyote

Mixpak FM 008: Koyote Tracklist
Koyote – Night Train
Aardvarck – 3hree
Space Dimension Controller – Journey To The Core Of The Unknown Sphere (Kyle Hall Im Only Breathing Remix)
Luke Abbott – A Caucus Race
Omar S – Track #8
Bradley Strider – Bradley’s Beat
Boy 8-Bit – Cricket Scores (Boy 8-Bit’s It’s Not Cricket Remix)
Shortstuff – Tweaked
Mad Mike – Hi-Tech Dreams
Anthony Shakir – Frictionalized
K. Hand – I Can’t Take You Leaving Me
K. Hand – Feel Free
Aaron Carl – Down
Julio Bashmore – Chazm
Faces Drums – Faces 3
Aphex Twin – Ventolin (Cylob Mix)
Tevo Howard – The Age Of Compassion
Psyche – From Beyond
Koyote – Lost In Bamboo Park
Skream – Minimalistix
Pangaea – Won’t Hurt
Dre Brown – Killing Quazar
Drexciya – Fusion Flats (Octave One Remix)
Neil Landstrumm – DS Attack
DJ Powerout – Circuit Work
Gesaffelstein – Variations
Para One – Nevrosis
Basic Soul Unit – Jack’d Freq
Das Glow – I Wanna Wake Up With You
Goon & Koyote – Wellness Is Wild (Dre Skull Mix)
Zomby – Digital Fauna
Margot – H2
Fabrice Lig – Violet Cases
Theo Parrish – Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix)
Tevo Howard – The Glass Ceiling
Koyote – St-Vincent-Lespinasse